NJ Home New Jersey Business NJ State Government State Services A to Z Departments NJ Department
Department of Law & Public Safety Banner
NJ Office Of Emergency Management

About NJOEM

New Jersey County Office of Emergency Management Coordinators

County Access and Functional Needs Liaisons (more info here): http://www.ready.nj.gov/plan/special-needs.html




ATLANTIC COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Vincent J. Jones 609-407-6742 jones_vincent@aclink.org
Address    
ACTC, 5033 English Creek Ave.
Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234-5743
24/7 Phone Fax  
(609) 909-7200 (609) 407-6745  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Ed Conover conover_edward@aclink.org
Michael Bradeis bradeis_michael@aclink.org
John Miller miller_john@aclink.org
Jake Lees lees_jake@aclink.org
Web Site
http://www.readyatlantic.org
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
Alert Systems
http://www.readyatlantic.org
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Kristen Mittleman
Atlantic Co. Dept. of Health
609-625-7000
ext. 4381
mittleman_kirsten@aclink.org

BERGEN COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Lt. Matthew Tiedemann 201-785-5757 Tiedemann@bcoem.org
Address    
285 Campgaw Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430-2598
24/7 Phone Fax  
201-336-7705 201-785-8571  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Matthew Ziemkiewicz Ziemkiewicz@bcoem.org
Detective Gidget Petry Petry@bcoem.org
Detective Ron Salzano Salzano@bcoem.org
Thomas Metzler metzler@bcoem.org
Web Site
http://www.bcoem.org/
Social Media
Facebook |  Twitter
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Detective Gidget Petry 201-785-5757 Petry@bcoem.org

BURLINGTON COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Kevin Tuno 609-518-7200 ktuno@co.burlington.nj.us
Address    
PO Box 6000
1 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060
24/7 Phone Fax  
609-518-7200 609-518-7214  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Wayne Comegno wcomegno@co.burlington.nj.us
Steve King sking@co.burlington.nj.us
Web Site
www.co.burlington.nj.us/oem
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Kimberly Mattson
Health Educator
Burlington Co. Health Dept.
609-265-5529 kmattson@co.burlington.nj.us

CAMDEN COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Samuel Spino 856-783-4808
ext. 5060
spino@camdencounty.com
Address    
Charles J. DePalma Complex
2311 Egg Harbor Rd
Lindenwold NJ, 08021
24/7 Phone Fax  
856-783-4808 ext. 6200 856-782-0466  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
George Martin gmartin@camdencounty.com
Jason Vilardo vilardo@camdencounty.com
Web Site
http://www.camdencounty.com/public-safety/office-emergency-management
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Samuel Spino 856-783-4808
ext. 5060
spino@camdencounty.com

CAPE MAY COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Martin L. Pagliughi 609-463-6570 mpagliughi@co.cape-may.nj.us
Address    
30 West Mechanic Street
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
24/7 Phone Fax  
609-465-3011 609-463-0252  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Arthur E. Treon atreon@co.cape-may.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.capemaycountygov.net
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
Alert Systems
http://www.capemaycountygov.net/Cit-e-Access/webpage.cfm?TID=5&TPID=12940%20

CUMBERLAND COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Joseph Sever 856-455-8770
ext. 361
josephse@co.cumberland.nj.us
Address    
637 Bridgeton Ave.
Bridgeton NJ, 08302
24/7 Phone Fax  
856-455-8770 856-455-9515  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
James Manski
856-455-8770 ext. 363
jamesma@co.cumberland.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.ccoem.org
Alert Systems
NIXLE
Cumberland County Public Safety Emergency Notification
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail

Barbara A. Nedohon
Office on Aging & Disabled

856-453-2220 barbarane@co.cumberland.nj.us

ESSEX COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Sheriff Armando Fontoura 973-324-9750 Essexoem@essexsheriff.com
Address    
560 Northfield Ave.
West Orange, NJ 07052
24/7 Phone Fax  
973-621-4111 973-324-9759  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Undersheriff Kevin J. Ryan  
Web Site
http://www.essexsheriff.com/
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail

Lt. Ed Esposito

973-324-9750 or
973-324-9755 ext. 2009
Eesposito@essexsheriff.com

GLOUCESTER COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Tom Butts 856-307-7100 tbutts@co.gloucester.nj.us
Address    
1200 North Delsea Drive
Clayton, NJ 08312
24/7 Phone Fax  
856-589-0911 856-863-5839  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Len Clark leclark@co.gloucester.nj.us
Jack DeAngelo jdeangelo@co.gloucester.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.co.gloucester.nj.us
Alert Systems
Gloucester Alert
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail

Leona Mather
Division Head
Division of Disability Services

856-384-6889 lmather@co.gloucester.nj

HUDSON COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Jim Woods 201-369-5200 jwoods@hcnj.us
Address    
595 County Avenue
Building 11
Secaucus, NJ 07094
24/7 Phone Fax  
201-832-5615 201-369-5204  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Joseph Hurley jhurley@hcnj.us
George Johns gjohns@hcnj.us
Yusmila DiCiaccio ydiciaccio@hcnj.us
Robert Kickey rkickey@hcnj.us
Web Site
http://www.hudsoncountynj.org/office-of-emergency-management--oem.aspx
Social Media
Twitter
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail

Samantha Moore
Hudson County
Office for the Disabled

201-369-5280 smoore@hcnj.us

HUNTERDON COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Brayden Fahey 908-788-1196 bfahey@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Address    
201 Cherryville Rd
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-1495
24/7 Phone Fax  
908-788-1196 908-782-0057  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
   
Web Site
http://www.co.hunterdon.nj.us/oem.html
Social Media
Facebook
Alert Systems
Hunterdon County Community Alerts

MERCER COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Dean Raymond 609-799-8868 draymond@mercercounty.org
Address    
350 Lawrence Station Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08646
24/7 Phone Fax  
609-799-0110 609-799-7067  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Bob Hartman rhartman@mercounty.org
William B. Duffy WillBDuffy@aol.com
Web Site
http://www.mercercounty.org
Social Media
Twitter
Alert Systems
 
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Scott Ellis
Progressive Center for Independent Living
609-581-4500 scott.ellis@pcil.org

MIDDLESEX COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
John Ferguson 732-727-9009 John.Ferguson@co.middlesex.nj.us
Address    
1001 Fire Academy Dr
Sayreville, NJ 08872
24/7 Phone Fax  
732-316-7100 732-727-8993  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Helene Dougan helene.dougan@co.middlesex.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.co.middlesex.nj.us/emergency/index.asp
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Judy Cusumano
Director
Office for the Disabled
732-745-4013 judy.cusumano@co.middlesex.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY OEM
County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Michael Oppegaard 732-431-7400 ext.5799 moppegaard@mcsonj.org
Address    
300 Halls Mills Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
24/7 Phone Fax  
732-431-7911 732-409-7532  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Margaret Murnane Brooks
732-431-7400 ext. 5798
mmurnane@mcsonj.org
Gary McTighe
732-431-7400 ext. 7410
gmctighe@mcsonj.org
Robert Swannack
743-431-7400 ext. 8848
rswannack@mcsonj.org
Kevin Stout
732-431-7400 ext. 7408
kstout@mcsonj.org
Eugene Hannafey
732-431-7400 ext.7419
ehannafey@mcsonj.org
Web Site
http://www.monmouthsheriff.org
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Eugene Hannafey
Dep. OEM Coordinator, Monmouth County Sheriff's Office
732-431-7400
ext. 7419
ehannafey@mcsonj.org

MORRIS COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Scott DiGiralomo 973-829-8600 sdigiralomo@co.morris.nj.us
Address    
500 West Hanover Ave
Parsippany, NJ 07054
24/7 Phone Fax  
  973-829-8604  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Jeffery S. Paul jpaul@co.morris.nj.us
Keith Heimburg kheimburg@co.morris.nj.us
Karl Klingener kklingener@co.morris.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.morrisoem.org
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
Alert Systems
Emergency Notification System
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Theresa Davis
Director
Division of Aging, Disabilities and Veteran's
800-564-4656 tdavis@co.morris.nj.us

OCEAN COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Sheriff Michael G. Mastronardy 732-341-3451 mmastronardy@co.ocean.nj.us
Address    
RJ Miller Air Park
PO Box 2191
120 Hooper Ave
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
24/7 Phone Fax  
732-341-3451 732-341-9010  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Under Sheriff
William T. Sommeling
wsommeling@co.ocean.nj.us
Lt. Keith Klements kklements@co.ocean.nj.us
Charles D. Webster III cwebster@co.ocean.nj.us
John F. Kirwin jkirwin@co.ocean.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.co.ocean.nj.us/EMMgmt/Main.aspx
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
John F. Kirwin 732-341-3451 jkirwin@co.ocean.nj.us

PASSAIC COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Robert Lyons 973-904-3621 robertl@passaiccountynj.org
Address    
300 Oldham Road
Wayne, NJ 07470-2209
24/7 Phone Fax  
973-389-5951 973-904-3843  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Maryann Trommelen maryannt@passaiccountynj.org
Maria Dombayci mariado@passaiccountynj.org
Web Site
http://www.passaiccountynj.org
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Mary Kuzinski
Director of Senior Services
973-569-4060 maryk@passaicco.nj.org

SALEM COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Jeff Pompper 856-769-2900
ext. 4113
jpompper@salemcountynj.gov
Address    
135 Cemetery Road
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9455
24/7 Phone Fax  
856-769-1955 856-769-4229  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Scott Haines shaines@salemcountynj.gov
Web Sites
http://www.readysalem.org/
http://www.salemcountynj.gov/
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
Alert Systems
Register for Reverse Notification: http://www.salemcountynj.gov/cmssite/default.asp?contentID=1296

SOMERSET COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Douglas Vornlocker 908-725-5070 vornlocker@co.somerset.nj.us
Address    
402 Roycefield Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
24/7 Phone Fax  
908-526-2500 908-725-5077  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
William Stahl wstahl@co.somerset.nj.us
Shannon Snook Snook@co.somerset.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.co.somerset.nj.us/division/emergencyman.html
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
Alert Systems
Email Updates
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Pam Maestro 908-704-6300 or
908-704-6302 (direct)
Mastro@co.somerset.nj.us

SUSSEX COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Sheriff Michael Strada 973-579-0380  
     
Address    
135 Morris Turnpike
Newton, NJ 07860
24/7 Phone Fax  
973-579-0888 973-948-0960  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Mark Vogel mvogel@sussexcountysheriff.com
Virgil Rome vrome@sussexcounty sheriff.com
Web Site
http://www.sussexcountysheriff.com/about/emergency_management/
Social Media
Facebook | Twitter
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Stephen R. Gruchacz
Administrator
Sussex County Department of Human Services
973-579-0559
ext. 1227
sgruchacz@sussex.nj.us

UNION COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Chris Scaturo 908-654-9881 cscaturo@ucnj.org
Address    
300 North Ave East
Westfield, NJ 07090
24/7 Phone Fax  
908-654-9800 908-654-9851  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Bill Kane wkane@ucnj.org
Web Site
http://www.ucnj.org
Alert Systems
https://www.ucfirstalert.org/index.php?CCheck=1
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Bill Kane 908-654-9881 wkane@ucnj.org

WARREN COUNTY OEM

County OEM Coordinator Phone e-mail
Frank Wheatley 908-835-2050 fwheatley@co.warren.nj.us
Address    
1024 Route 57
Washington, NJ 07882
24/7 Phone Fax  
908-835-2030 908-835-2063  
Deputy OEM Coordinator e-mail
Patrick Rivoli privoli@co.warren.nj.us
Bill Hunt whunt@co.warren.nj.us
Web Site
http://www.wcpublicsafety.com/
Alert Systems
Rapid Notify Emergency Telephone System
Social Media
Facebook:  Warren County OEM  |  Warren County Public Safety
County AFN Liaison Phone e-mail
Sean Buskirk
Deputy Director of Human Services
908-475-6335 sbuskirk@co.warren.nj.us

OPRA | Open Public Records Act
Contact Us Privacy Notice Legal Statement Accessibility Statement NJ State Home Page

njoem: home | about us | plan & prepare | join citizen corps | njoem programs | media
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search


Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2006
New Jersey Office of Emergency Management
P. O. Box 7068
Trenton, NJ 08628

 

Office of the Attorney General Home Page